Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:32 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Christine Ratahi
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 600 6308
After Hours:
Email: christineratahi@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda.clark@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carey Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 619 5000
After Hours:
Email: carey.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 0415
Mobile: 027 379 7148
After Hours: 027 379 7148
Email: emma.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Bunn
Agency: Harcourts Inglewood MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 9059
Mobile: 027 270 3803
After Hours:
Email: jenny@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa.weston@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree.linley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: jan.bishop@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us