Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:32 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 662 2211
After Hours: 027 662 2211
Email: marty.suchy@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Hammersley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274121626
After Hours:
Email: john.hammersley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Scott Roberts
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd
Phone: 06 278 2000
Mobile: 027 307 6773
After Hours:
Email: scott@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Sam Swinburne
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ - Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3451
Mobile: 021 148 3482
After Hours:
Email: sam.swinburne@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 281 1799
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 414 0733
After Hours: 0274140733
Email: robyn.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us