Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:31 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Neale Parkinson
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, MREINZ, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5280
Mobile: 027 446 1550
After Hours: 06 755 1211
Email: neale.parkinson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 222 3444
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Natalie Lambert
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 027 373 7500
After Hours: 06 278 7311
Email: natalielambert@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maxine Rogers
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 687 2488
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: maxine.rogers@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam Gibbon
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0361
Mobile: 021 109 2814
After Hours: 06 278 5538
Email: pam@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda.batten@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us