Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:31 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roz Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 0277697693
After Hours: 0277697693
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kathy Roach
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 610 6300
After Hours: 06 759 4442
Email: kathyr@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Felicity Paterson
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7135
After Hours:
Email: felicity.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tawny Urwin
Agency: Remax Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 4441
Mobile: 021 855 292
After Hours: 06 758 9444
Email: tawnyurwin@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours: 06 7590075
Email: nikki.keegan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us