Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:31 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally.cairns@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Hooper
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 235 5284
After Hours: 027 235 5284
Email: rachel.hooper@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 0800 622 8739
Mobile: 027 285 0403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Sefton
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: +64 6 759 5191
Mobile: +64 27 845 2190
After Hours:
Email: angela.sefton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us