Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 21 - 12:08 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 150 agents
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rebecca Bruce
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 765 8550
Mobile: 027 965 8310
After Hours:
Email: rebecca@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us