Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 21 - 12:07 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 150 agents
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 756 8889
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Dynamic Realty - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 1211
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amber Christiansen
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 215 6046
After Hours:
Email: amber@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gemma Heath
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 021 169 1010
After Hours:
Email: gemma.heath@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayley Palmer
Agency:
Phone: 062781900
Mobile: 0276366764
After Hours:
Email: hayleypalmer@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: clive.saleman@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us