Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:31 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Viv Scott
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Eltham
Phone: 06 761 7321
Mobile: 027 441 4596
After Hours: 06 761 8355
Email: viv.scott@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rebecca Bruce
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 765 8550
Mobile: 027 965 8310
After Hours:
Email: rebecca@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Karen Annabell
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 879 3204
After Hours:
Email: karen.annabell@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Cochrane
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5194
Mobile: 027 445 3002
After Hours: 06 753 6410
Email: graham.cochrane@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan.crowley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Monckton
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5284
Mobile: 021 724 833
After Hours:
Email: mark.monckton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us