Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 21 - 12:08 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 150 agents
Rachael Whitaker
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 029 773 1713
After Hours:
Email: rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 759 4443
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 021 190 7728
After Hours:
Email: blair.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Coutts
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd
Phone: 06 2782000
Mobile: 027 2702218
After Hours: 06 2783282
Email: helen@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Louise Key
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 021 539 248
After Hours: 06 278 5344
Email: louisekey@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 067590415
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan.crowley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us