Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, December 14 - 05:32 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 147 agents
Shelley Landon-Lane
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 297 8837
After Hours: 06 751 2667
Email: shelley@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kirsten Kiernan
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 296 8500
After Hours: 06 278 6015
Email: kirsten@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 759 4443
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Matthew McDonald
Agency: Matthew & Co Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 765 5599
Mobile: 027 4814 648
After Hours: 06 765 5599
Email: MATTHEW.MCD@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Coutts
Agency: Selwyn Metcalfe Ltd
Phone: 06 2782000
Mobile: 027 2702218
After Hours: 06 2783282
Email: helen@nzpropertiesonline.com

view this salesperson's property
Blair Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 021 190 7728
After Hours:
Email: blair.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julie Landers
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 067658550
Mobile: 0274513833
After Hours:
Email: juliel@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: clive.saleman@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 242 4320
After Hours: 06 769 9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Louise Key
Agency: Harcourts - Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 278 1900
Mobile: 021 539 248
After Hours: 06 278 5344
Email: louisekey@harcourtshawera.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us