Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 21 - 12:09 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 150 agents
Mark Johnston
Agency: Multilist Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 0275 450 920
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roland Lina
Agency: Multilist Realty (NZ) Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 021 430 343
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ivan Howe
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274382362
After Hours: 06-7523220
Email: ivan.howe@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Black
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 549 6123
After Hours:
Email: donna@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rodney Perrett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Hawera
Phone: 06 278 6668
Mobile: 027 241 3979
After Hours: 06 2726411
Email: rodney.perrett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reuben Doyle
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 758 0904
Mobile: 0275 738 236
After Hours:
Email: reuben@newplymouthforsale.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Monckton
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5284
Mobile: 021 724 833
After Hours:
Email: mark.monckton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 027 211 9566
Email: alexm@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
The Beech Team
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 022 134 6212 / 027 418 4200
After Hours:
Email: beechteam@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Moira Blundell AREINZ
Agency:
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 021 992990
After Hours: 06 7552335
Email: moira@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us